Leo Burnett http://www.leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) HuffPo and Leo Burnett get Exclusive; Announce new Agency/Publisher Model http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:03 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/huffpo-and-leo-burnett-get-exclusive-announce-new-agency-publisher-model/ World-First Agency and Publisher Alliance Poised to Reinvent How People Engage with Brands. News #AWXI: Starting From the Customer—Innovative Design & User Experience http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-starting-from-the-customer-innovative-design-and-user-experience/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:08 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-starting-from-the-customer-innovative-design-and-user-experience/ EVP, Managing Creative Director of Arc Jim Carlton joins Amazon on a panel discussing the evolution and future of shopper marketing. News #AWXI: Where Design ends and Advertising Begins http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-where-design-ends-and-advertising-begins/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:56 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-where-design-ends-and-advertising-begins/ SVP Group Design Director Alisa Wolfson joins a panel discussion with Contagious, P&G and Turner Duckworth for LB's featured #AWXI session. News #AWXI: Celebrity Storytelling in a Social World http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-celebrity-storytelling-in-a-social-world/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:46 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/awxi-celebrity-storytelling-in-a-social-world/ VP Director of Celebrity Services Peggy Walter joins Steve Ellis, Debra Messing, Anson Mount and Wayne Brady in a discussion on celebrities and advertising in today's social world. News #LeoAtClios: "#LikeAGirl" Takes a Grand Clio http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:24 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-likeagirl-takes-a-grand-clio/ News #LeoatClios: Four Claims to the Clio Hall of Fame http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-four-claims-to-the-clio-hall-of-fame/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:28 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leoatclios-four-claims-to-the-clio-hall-of-fame/ Global Chief Creative Officer Mark Tutssel revisits our work that has redefined the business of creativity. News Publicis Groupe Acquires Turner Duckworth http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:45 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/publicis-groupe-acquires-turner-duckworth/ Leading Design Firm to Become Part of Leo Burnett Worldwide News What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Samsung's S-Drive by Leo Burnett Sydney http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:27 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Work Eye On: Listen Up! Twitter Adds Audio Cards http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-listen-up-twitter-adds-audio-cards/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:44 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/eye-on-listen-up-twitter-adds-audio-cards/ Thinking Leo Q+A: Christoph Riebling http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-christoph-riebling/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:17 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-christoph-riebling/ Culture Leo Burnett Tailor Made Wins Grand Effie http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-wins-grand-effie/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:49 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-wins-grand-effie/ News Shopper Marketing Expo Live http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/shopper-marketing-expo-live/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:31 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/shopper-marketing-expo-live/ News Leovative's Back! http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leovatives-back/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:11 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leovatives-back/ Culture Lies from London: New for Rice Krispies http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lies-from-london-new-for-rice-krispies/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:37 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lies-from-london-new-for-rice-krispies/ Work Leo Q+A: Alexander Haase http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-alexander-haase/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:49 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-q-a-alexander-haase/ Culture Leo Burnett/Arc Malaysia "Wind Chimes in a Bakery" Takes Home Several Wins http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-malaysia-wind-chimes-in-a-bakery-takes-home-several-wins/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:19 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-malaysia-wind-chimes-in-a-bakery-takes-home-several-wins/ News London's "My Burger" Campaign http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/londons-my-burger-campaign/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:28 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/londons-my-burger-campaign/ Work Latest From Leo Burnett Singapore http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/latest-from-leo-burnett-singapore/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:47 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/latest-from-leo-burnett-singapore/ Work Rejoice! Hong Kong's Keeping Love Alive http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/rejoice-hong-kongs-keeping-love-alive/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:14 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/rejoice-hong-kongs-keeping-love-alive/ Work Stripping Down in Norway: The Latest for Salvation Army http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/stripping-down-in-norway-the-latest-for-salvation-army/ Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:22 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/stripping-down-in-norway-the-latest-for-salvation-army/ Work Pretty-in-Pink 'Playtime with Dad' Highlights a Special McDelivery http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/pretty-in-pink-playtime-with-dad-highlights-a-special-mcdelivery/ Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:15 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/pretty-in-pink-playtime-with-dad-highlights-a-special-mcdelivery/ Work LB/Arc Wins 10 Awards At PMAA Dragons Of Asia 2014 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-arc-wins-10-awards-at-pmaa-dragons-of-asia-2014/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:54 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-arc-wins-10-awards-at-pmaa-dragons-of-asia-2014/ News LB/Arc Malaysia Scoops Up A Grand Prix At The MDA D Awards http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-arc-malaysia-scoops-up-a-grand-prix-at-the-mda-d-awards/ Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:15 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-arc-malaysia-scoops-up-a-grand-prix-at-the-mda-d-awards/ News Leo Burnett Asia Pacific Takes Home 36 Awards From Spikes Asia http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-asia-pacific-takes-home-36-awards-from-spikes-asia/ Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:30 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-asia-pacific-takes-home-36-awards-from-spikes-asia/ News New for Bundaberg Rum http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/new-for-bundaberg-rum/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:33 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/new-for-bundaberg-rum/ Work LB Toronto, Tennis Balls and Murals http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-toronto-tennis-balls-and-murals/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:03 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-toronto-tennis-balls-and-murals/ News Books On The L http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/books-on-the-l/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:29 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/books-on-the-l/ Work Frisk Reveals the Evolution of Broadcasting & Content http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-reveals-the-evolution-of-broadcasting-and-content/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:27 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/frisk-reveals-the-evolution-of-broadcasting-and-content/ News The Farmhouse Podcast: Michael Darling Chats "David Bowie Is" MCA Exhibit http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-michael-darling-chats-david-bowie-is-mca-exhibit/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:10 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/the-farmhouse-podcast-michael-darling-chats-david-bowie-is-mca-exhibit/ Thinking BIMA's: Holler's Showing http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/bimas-hollers-showing/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:50 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/bimas-hollers-showing/ News LB Hong Kong's Latest For Salvation Army http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-hong-kongs-latest-for-salvation-army/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:33 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-hong-kongs-latest-for-salvation-army/ Work Leo Burnett India Wins Cairn http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-india-wins-cairn/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:11 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-india-wins-cairn/ Rising oil and gas company taps agency to lead branding News Oh my Lord: The Power is in Your Hands http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/oh-my-lord-the-power-is-in-your-hands/ Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:53 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/oh-my-lord-the-power-is-in-your-hands/ Work Kinsale Shark Awards 'Network of the Year 2014' http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/kinsale-shark-awards-network-of-the-year-2014/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:15 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/kinsale-shark-awards-network-of-the-year-2014/ News #SergioShoeHunter: Sniffing out Fancy Feet at London Fashion Week http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/sergioshoehunter-sniffing-out-fancy-feet-at-london-fashion-week/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:58 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/sergioshoehunter-sniffing-out-fancy-feet-at-london-fashion-week/ Work Matt Collier and Wayne Robinson Join Leo Burnett London http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/matt-collier-and-wayne-robinson-join-leo-burnett-london/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:59 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/matt-collier-and-wayne-robinson-join-leo-burnett-london/ News “Tree Of Life” Film by Leo Burnett Sydney for Ronald McDonald House Charities http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/tree-of-life-film-by-leo-burnett-sydney-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-charities/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:10 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/tree-of-life-film-by-leo-burnett-sydney-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-charities/ Work LB London Celebrates Life's Milestone Moments for McDonald's 40th Anniversary http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-london-celebrates-lifes-milestone-moments-for-mcdonalds-40th-anniversary/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 15:50 +0000 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-london-celebrates-lifes-milestone-moments-for-mcdonalds-40th-anniversary/ Work