Leo Burnett http://www.leoburnett.com Leo Burnett Feed en-us Symphony (build 2.2.5) What It Means To Be #LikeAGirl http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:19 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/what-it-means-to-be-likeagirl/ Work Leo In Cannes: Leo Burnett's Showing at Cannes Lions 2014 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-cannes-leo-burnetts-showing-at-cannes-lions-2014/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:26 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-in-cannes-leo-burnetts-showing-at-cannes-lions-2014/ News Film, Film Craft, Branded Content and Entertainment, Innovation, Titanium & Integrated Awards Announced http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/film-film-craft-branded-content-and-entertainment-innovation-titanium-and-integrated-awards-announced/ Sat, 21 Jun 2014 18:11 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/film-film-craft-branded-content-and-entertainment-innovation-titanium-and-integrated-awards-announced/ News Cyber, Design, Press and Radio Winners Announced http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/cyber-design-press-and-radio-winners-announced/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:19 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/cyber-design-press-and-radio-winners-announced/ News Media, Mobile and Outdoor Winners Announced http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/media-mobile-and-outdoor-winners-announced/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:52 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/media-mobile-and-outdoor-winners-announced/ Additional wins for Samsung while "Catch A Plane" for S7 by Leo Burnett Moscow wins Silver in Mobile; Bentley Burial brings home two more Lions News Direct, PR, Promo & Activation Winners Announced http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/direct-pr-promo-and-activation-winners-announced/ Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:52 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/direct-pr-promo-and-activation-winners-announced/ Bentley Burial, Mimi Foundation's "If Only For A Second" and Samsung's "Maestros Academy" Take Home Gold News Leo Burnett Colombia Wins Inaugural Grand Prix for Good http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-colombia-wins-inaugural-grand-prix-for-good/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:45 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-colombia-wins-inaugural-grand-prix-for-good/ Leo Burnett Worldwide Wins Lions Health ‘Network of the Year’ News Coca-Cola "Friendly Twist" http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/coca-cola-friendly-twist/ Thu, 29 May 2014 23:03 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/coca-cola-friendly-twist/ Leo Burnett Bogota proves the iconic beverage is better when shared Work True Italian Craftsmanship Restored with Samsung's Maestros Academy http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/true-italian-craftsmanship-restored-with-samsungs-maestros-academy/ Thu, 22 May 2014 17:00 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/true-italian-craftsmanship-restored-with-samsungs-maestros-academy/ Work Leo Burnett Crowned 2nd Most Awarded Agency Network At 2014 One Show http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-crowned-2nd-most-awarded-agency-network-at-2014-one-show/ Mon, 12 May 2014 17:53 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-crowned-2nd-most-awarded-agency-network-at-2014-one-show/ Leo Burnett Tailor Made Sao Paulo is second most awarded agency; Sydney bags three Gold honors News Leo Burnett Named Most Awarded Network at the 2014 ANDY Awards for the Fifth Consecutive Year http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-most-awarded-network-at-the-2014-andy-awards-for-the-fifth-consecutive-year/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:29 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-most-awarded-network-at-the-2014-andy-awards-for-the-fifth-consecutive-year/ News Leo Burnett Named "Network of the Year" at the 93rd Annual ADC Awards http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-network-of-the-year-at-the-93rd-annual-adc-awards/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:42 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-named-network-of-the-year-at-the-93rd-annual-adc-awards/ News Record High: Nine D&AD Silver Pencil Nominations http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/record-high-nine-d-and-ad-silver-pencil-nominations/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:03 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/record-high-nine-d-and-ad-silver-pencil-nominations/ News UPDATE: Leo Burnett + The Huffington Post Present #SXLB @HuffPostLive http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/update-leo-burnett-the-huffington-post-present-sxlb-huffpostlive/ Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:14 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/update-leo-burnett-the-huffington-post-present-sxlb-huffpostlive/ Thinking Leo Burnett/Arc Presents EuroShop Live http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-presents-euroshop-live/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:25 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-arc-presents-euroshop-live/ The world's largest retail fair: Ten miles of showfloor exhibitions, 100 thousand visitors... and one site to help you make sense of it all. News Freeview's "#CatAndBudgie" Set This Valentine's Day Ablaze http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/freeviews-catandbudgie-set-this-valentines-day-ablaze/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:24 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/freeviews-catandbudgie-set-this-valentines-day-ablaze/ Work Humans Being: Relationships http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-relationships/ Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:54 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/humans-being-relationships/ Thinking Introducing: The Kirkham Five http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/introducing-the-kirkham-five/ Fri, 01 Nov 2013 18:37 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/introducing-the-kirkham-five/ Thinking Join us http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/join-us/ Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:14 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/join-us/ Culture Leo Burnett Tailor Made for Pirelli Shows You "Christ’s Gaze” http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-for-pirelli-shows-you-christ-s-gaze/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:49 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-tailor-made-for-pirelli-shows-you-christ-s-gaze/ Work Intern Spotlight: Kally Fayhee http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kally-fayhee/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:36 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kally-fayhee/ Culture Beacon Communications K.K. Wins Grand Prix at 2014 CODE Awards http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-kk-wins-grand-prix-at-2014-code-awards/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:37 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/beacon-communications-kk-wins-grand-prix-at-2014-code-awards/ News Leo Burnett Sri Lanka Fights Dengue Epidemic With Mosquito Repellent Newspaper http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-fights-dengue-epidemic-with-mosquito-repellent-newspaper/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:13 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-sri-lanka-fights-dengue-epidemic-with-mosquito-repellent-newspaper/ Work Lessons in Popularity From Frisk http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lessons-in-popularity-from-frisk/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:21 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lessons-in-popularity-from-frisk/ Thinking LB Chicago's Chief Strategy Officer Mick McCabe Interviewed for Branding Roundtable http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-chicagos-chief-strategy-officer-mick-mccabe-interviewed-for-branding-roundtable/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:10 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/lb-chicagos-chief-strategy-officer-mick-mccabe-interviewed-for-branding-roundtable/ News #dontcrosstheline http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/dontcrosstheline/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:19 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/dontcrosstheline/ Leo Burnett London reminds World Cup fans to know their limit. Work KBC Unites Viewers of All Backgrounds http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/kbc-unites-viewers-of-all-backgrounds/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:18 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/kbc-unites-viewers-of-all-backgrounds/ Work Centrum Proves You've Still Got It http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/centrum-proves-youve-still-got-it/ Wed, 09 Jul 2014 20:18 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/centrum-proves-youve-still-got-it/ Work Intern Spotlight: Kevin Simcox http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kevin-simcox/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 18:33 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-kevin-simcox/ Culture #EnviaMalaSuerte Wishes Bad Luck All Over the World http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/enviamalasuerte-wishes-bad-luck-all-over-the-world/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:18 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/enviamalasuerte-wishes-bad-luck-all-over-the-world/ Work Unthink at The Art Institute of Chicago http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/unthink-at-the-art-institute-of-chicago/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:22 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/unthink-at-the-art-institute-of-chicago/ News Intern Spotlight: Nicole Poull http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nicole-poull/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:32 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-nicole-poull/ Culture UPDATE: Official 2014 Cannes Predictions Results http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/update-official-2014-cannes-predictions-results/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:05 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/update-official-2014-cannes-predictions-results/ See the 25 campaigns most likely to win a Lion next week. Thinking Leo Burnett: Samsung’s Most Awarded Agency at Cannes http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-samsung-s-most-awarded-agency-at-cannes/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:21 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-samsung-s-most-awarded-agency-at-cannes/ News Intern Spotlight: Timmy Parker http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-timmy-parker/ Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:41 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/intern-spotlight-timmy-parker/ Culture Congratulations to McDonald's, Our Cannes Lions 'Creative Marketer of the Year' http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/congratulations-to-mcdonalds-our-cannes-lions-creative-marketer-of-the-year/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:36 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/congratulations-to-mcdonalds-our-cannes-lions-creative-marketer-of-the-year/ News Three Questions: Alisa Wolfson, Design Juror http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/three-questions-alisa-wolfson-design-juror/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:31 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/three-questions-alisa-wolfson-design-juror/ News Mark Tutssel on the Influence of Technology in Advertising http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-the-influence-of-technology-in-advertising/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:15 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-the-influence-of-technology-in-advertising/ News Brazil: The El Dorado of New Experiences http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/brazil-the-el-dorado-of-new-experiences/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:39 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/brazil-the-el-dorado-of-new-experiences/ News Mark Tutssel on Communication and Creativity http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-communication-and-creativity/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:25 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/mark-tutssel-on-communication-and-creativity/ News Susan Credle, AOL Lioness and Creative Disruptor http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-aol-lioness-and-creative-disruptor/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:21 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/susan-credle-aol-lioness-and-creative-disruptor/ News A Musical Homage: Ten Best Ad/Music Pairings of All-Time http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/a-musical-homage-ten-best-ad-music-pairings-of-all-time/ Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:55 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/a-musical-homage-ten-best-ad-music-pairings-of-all-time/ News Planning to Stand-Up http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/planning-to-stand-up/ Sun, 15 Jun 2014 22:32 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/planning-to-stand-up/ Leo Burnett's Global Head of Social and Mobile James Kirkham and Holler's Global Head of Strategic Ideas Jonathan Fraser link the discipline of Planning to stand-up comedy. News Fellow Alums: Once a Burnetter, Always a Burnetter http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/fellow-alums-once-a-burnetter-always-a-burnetter/ Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:42 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/fellow-alums-once-a-burnetter-always-a-burnetter/ Culture Brands to Watch, Courtesy of LB London http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/brands-to-watch-courtesy-of-lb-london/ Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:56 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/brands-to-watch-courtesy-of-lb-london/ Thinking Samsung's S-Drive by Leo Burnett Sydney http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:27 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/samsungs-s-drive-by-leo-burnett-sydney/ Work Coca-Cola's "Bio Cooler" by Leo Burnett Colombia http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/coca-colas-bio-cooler-by-leo-burnett-colombia/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:53 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/coca-colas-bio-cooler-by-leo-burnett-colombia/ Work Leo Burnett at the IPM Awards 2014 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-ipm-awards-2014/ Mon, 09 Jun 2014 20:56 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/leo-burnett-at-the-ipm-awards-2014/ Work Latest from Leo Burnett London: “Hunter Gatherer” for McDonald’s http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/latest-from-leo-burnett-london-hunter-gatherer-for-mcdonald-s/ Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:44 +0100 http://www.leoburnett.com/articles/latest-from-leo-burnett-london-hunter-gatherer-for-mcdonald-s/ Work